“Let It Go” by Idina Menzel from the movie ‘Frozen’

This movie was truly magical.  It’s one of my favorite ‘new’ Disney movies out, along with Saving Mr. Banks.  If you haven’t seen it yet, here’s a taste of it.  (Just so you know, Idina Menzel played Elphaba in Wicked, and she voiced Elsa’s songs in this movie.  Elsa is the girl in this video.) I’m completely in love with Frozen, and it’s very different from a lot of other Disney movies – but you’ll have to watch it to find out what they do different, because it really doesn’t hit you at first!  Surprise, Disney lovers!

About meaghanwilliams512

I'm 23 years old, and I'm currently a Psychology and Counseling major at Troy University in Troy, AL. I'm also working on writing my first book, which will probably be a non-fiction work, though I haven't worked all the details out yet. I'm Native American - Muscogee Creek (Mvskoke, in the native language) to be exact. I'm also a Christian. I'm a self-proclaimed nerd, and I love to read and do my homework and things of that nature. School is rather enjoyable for me. My blog isn't really about one thing. It's about a lot of things. Things that I would hope people could relate to, and if they can't then maybe they could come to understand. What I'm trying to give is a new perspective on some things that people sometimes really don't think matter much. Or you can form your own opinion. :)

Posted on January 30, 2014, in Movies. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

