It’s Time For FSU and its Fans to Embrace the Role of the Villain

#EmbracetheHateFSU

It’s Time For FSU and its Fans to Embrace the Role of the Villain.

About meaghanwilliams512

I'm 23 years old, and I'm currently a Psychology and Counseling major at Troy University in Troy, AL. I'm also working on writing my first book, which will probably be a non-fiction work, though I haven't worked all the details out yet. I'm Native American - Muscogee Creek (Mvskoke, in the native language) to be exact. I'm also a Christian. I'm a self-proclaimed nerd, and I love to read and do my homework and things of that nature. School is rather enjoyable for me. My blog isn't really about one thing. It's about a lot of things. Things that I would hope people could relate to, and if they can't then maybe they could come to understand. What I'm trying to give is a new perspective on some things that people sometimes really don't think matter much. Or you can form your own opinion. :)

Posted on October 17, 2014, in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

